Meet the Band

The Household Troops Band are grateful to the following players who give up their time to take part in the ministry in music of the band, as well as all those who support the band as deps when some of our regular members are unavailable. 


Carl Saunders - Cardiff



Jason Beattie (Soprano) - Norwich

Daniel Robson - Sunderland 

David Leak - Cardiff

James Ord - Leicester 

Gavin Brown - Middlesbrough

Ryan Coates - Croydon

Martin Bennett - Nottingham 

Craig Finch - Croydon

David Edmonds - Dunstable

Phil Thompson - Staines



Peter Elliott (Flugel Horn) - Liverpool 

Neil Blessett - Birmingham 

James Bryant - Bristol 

Hayley Brown - Cardiff

Rebecca Hall - Bristol



Chris Shanks - Bellshill

Keith Loxley - Harpenden 



Andrew Newell - Bristol

Mark Sharman - Birmingham

James Morley - Croydon

Paul McGregor (Bass) - Winton



Anthony Smith - Bristol 

Christian Marklew - Consett



Andrew Piper - Leicester

Paul Drury - Bo'ness

Andrew Miller - Milton Keynes

Rob Wallis - Leek



Richard Brown - Chalk Farm

Seb Farrell - Coventry

Jono Tonks - Wrexham

Ashley Durrant - Guisborough


Executive Officer

Lt Col. David Phillips - Boscombe


Colour Sergeant

Josh Snell - Hadleigh